Administration & Staff

Staff Contact List

NAME POSITION EMAIL

Anderson, Jennifer 1st Grade jlanderson@responsiveed.com

Anibal, Sarah 5th Grade sanibal@responsiveed.com

Armstrong, Rachael 6th Grade rarmstrong@responsiveed.com

Bankston, Kelly 6th Grade kbankston@responsiveed.com

Barker, Lesley 3rd Grade lbarker@responsiveed.com

Barthel, Brittney 7th & 8th Science bbarthel@responsiveed.com

Bell, Rebecca AP US History / Literature / Civics rbell@responsiveed.com

Brewer, Thomas Chemistry / Geometry / Civics / Economics tbrewer@responsiveed.com

Brown, Sara CNP sbrown@responsiveed.com

Christiano, Angie Office Manager achristiano@responsiveed.com

Crowder, Alyssa Reading/Dyslexia Aide acroweder@responsiveed.com

Dingler, Debra K-8 Music ddingler@responsiveed.com

Duncan, Sandra Campus Secretary sduncan@responsiveed.com

Fall, Alax Algebra II / Algebra III/ Calculus afall@responsiveed.com

Fujikawa, Isaac HS Latin ifujikawa@responsiveed.com

Fusselman, Wendy 4th Grade wfusselman@responsiveed.com

Gardner, Ellen 5th Grade elgardner@responsiveed.com

Garr, Colby 7th & 8th History cgarr@responsiveed.com

Guensche, Elly 7th & 8th Literature eguensche@responsiveed.com

Guin, Mary 3rd Grade mguin@responsiveed.com

Hamer, Joy 5th Grade jhamer@responsiveed.com

Higgins, Rachel Instructional Aide rhiggins@responsiveed.com

Horswell, Bryce HS History bhorswell@responsiveed.com

Koretoff, Rick 4th Grade rkoretoff@responsiveed.com

Lee, Caroline Latin 1, 2, 3 clee@responsiveed.com

Lemming, Robert HS Art / Art History rlemming@responsiveed.com

Little, Clay K-8 Art clittle@responsiveed.com

Little, Lacy College and Career Counselor llittle@responsiveed.com

Luper, Deborah 3rd Grade dluper@responsiveed.com

Martin, Jennifer HS Literature jnmartin@responsiveed.com

Meeks, Cindy 7th & 8th Math / Alg 1 cmeeks@responsiveed.com

Offord, Elizabeth 2nd Grade eofford@responsiveed.com

Offord, Jefferey PreCalculus / Physics jofford@responsiveed.com

Paladino, Johanna SPED Aide jpaladino@responsiveed.com

Pan, Katherine 2nd Grade kpan@responsiveed.com

Pomietlo, Sarah Speech Pathologist spomietlo@responsiveed.com

Provenza, Susan Headmaster sprovenza@responsiveed.com

Sabogal, Bethany 6th Grade bsabogal@responsiveed.com

Saldivar, Kathy 4th Grade ksaldivar@responsiveed.com

Sassman, Melanie SPED msassman@responsiveed.com

Spaeth, Tina Kindergarten tspaeth@responsiveed.com

Vickers, Emily Biology / AP Biology / Environmental Science evickers@responsiveed.com

Wallace, Darin Physical Education dwallace@responsiveed.com

Weller, Christopher 7th & 8th PE / HS PE cweller@responsiveed.com

Whelchel, Tracy Kindergarten twhelchel@responsiveed.com

Wood, Tiffany 1st Grade twood@responsiveed.com

Yamona, Kelli Nurse kyamona@responsiveed.com

© 2017 ResponsiveEd.